Mechanicsburg Wildcats

Home Up Administration CFA Meetings Bylaws Youth Protection History of CFA Hall of Fame Football Season Links Events - 2015

Home
Up

Mechanicsburg Wildcats 2014 CFA Football Coaching Staff

CFA Football Association Squad Coach Title First Name Last Name Telephone No. Act 35 - Act 155 E-Mail Address
               
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Head Coach Joe Cooper 717-497-1804 Approved coop8015@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Assistant Coach Heath Freeland 717-649-9812 Approved heathafreeland@hotmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Assistant Coach Ken Smith 570-262-6190 Approved sobaki275@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Assistant Coach Kenneth  Howe 607-235-8914 Approved kenhowe607@aol.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Assistant Coach Rob Ruth 717-329-9397 Approved rob.ruth@yahoo.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Smurf Assistant Coach Dan Stare (717) 497-6492 Approved DSTARE@GFNET.COM
               
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Head Coach Bill Thomas 717-303-9945 Approved coachthomas@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Jay Connors 717-773-3695 Approved jayconnors@yahoo.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Jerry Moyer 717-756-3509 Approved jermoyer@coca-cola.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Joe Murlatt 717-648-5903 Approved murlatt@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Mike Glinatsis (717) 802-1363 Approved MIKEGLINATSIS@GMAIL.COM
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Brian Jamiolkowski (717) 919-4653 Approved BJAMIOLKOWSKI@NCS-FUNDRAISING.COM
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Mike Chandler (717) 648-7778 Approved mchandler55@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Peewee Assistant Coach Troy Wilkins 717-802-1747 Approved tevanwilkins@gmail.com
               
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Head Coach Steve Deluca 717-343-1171 Approved delucasteven@hotmail
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Shawn Noll (717) 315-9998 Approved snoll2026@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Raymond Paton 717-712-6339 Approved rpaton@zurltd.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Jeffrey Shatzer 717-877-8787 Approved jshatzer@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Brian Shearer 717-766-3309 Approved dbshearer55@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Ronald Brubaker 717-982-1353 Approved rbradbrubaker@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Joseph Catalano 717-648-6210 Approved JCATALANO@PA.GOV
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Craig  Berkheimer 717-448-7061 Approved CBerkheimer@remcopa.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Rich Weaver 240-674-1889 Approved rweaver@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach Paul Francis 508-667-6493 Approved pdcfrancis@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Pony Assistant Coach DJ Morrison 717-418-2163 Approved djgold1971@yahoo.com
               
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Head Coach Dave Shoff (717) 599-9338 Approved dave.shoff@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach Jonathan DeBernardis 717-215-0303 Approved Jonnypitt@aol.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach Mark Hoover 717-791-1088 Approved hoov1967@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach Kenneth Kehres 717-795-0939 Approved kehres4@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach David Lamancusa 717-368-9869 Approved dal3k5s@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach Erik Reisser 301-252-0022 Approved erik@crconsulting.us
Mechanicsburg Wildcats Midget Assistant Coach Jason Misiti 717-592-0258 Approved none