Mechanicsburg Wildcats

Home Up CFA Associations Governing Body Meetings Bylaws Youth Protection History of CFA Hall of Fame Coming Events USA Football - Heads Up Football Calendar of Events 2014 Season 2013 Season 2012 Season 2011 Season 2010 Season 2009 Season 2008 Season 2007 Season 2006 Season 2005 Season 2004 Season 2003 Season 2002 Season 2001 Season Incorporation Links Village Auto Center Attorney at Law Scholastic All-American Team CFA Registration Forms Dick's Sporting Goods Commissioners Corner Stampede Dick's Sporting Goods

Home
Up

Mechanicsburg Wildcats 2014 CFA Football Coaching Staff

CFA Football Association Squad Coach Title First Name Last Name Telephone No. E-Mail Address
             
CFA Football Association Smurf Head Coach Joe Cooper 717-497-1804 coop8015@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Smurf Assistant Coach Heath Freeland 717-649-9812 heathafreeland@hotmail.com
Mechanicsburg Smurf Assistant Coach Ken Smith 570-262-6190 sobaki275@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Smurf Assistant Coach Kenneth  Howe 607-235-8914 kenhowe607@aol.com
Mechanicsburg Smurf Assistant Coach Rob Ruth 717-329-9397 rob.ruth@yahoo.com
Mechanicsburg Smurf Assistant Coach Dan Stare (717) 497-6492 DSTARE@GFNET.COM
             
CFA Football Association Peewee Head Coach Bill Thomas 717-303-9945 coachthomas@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Jay Connors 717-773-3695 jayconnors@yahoo.com
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Jerry Moyer 717-756-3509 jermoyer@coca-cola.com
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Joe Murlatt 717-648-5903 murlatt@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Mike Glinatsis (717) 802-1363 MIKEGLINATSIS@GMAIL.COM<MIKEGLINATSIS@GMAIL.COM>;
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Brian Jamiolkowski (717) 919-4653 BJAMIOLKOWSKI@NCS-FUNDRAISING.COM
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Mike Chandler (717) 648-7778 mchandler55@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Peewee Assistant Coach Troy Wilkins 717-802-1747 tevanwilkins@gmail.com
             
CFA Football Association Pony Head Coach Steve Deluca 717-343-1171 delucasteven@hotmail
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Shawn Noll (717) 315-9998 snoll2026@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Raymond Paton 717-712-6339 rpaton@zurltd.com
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Jeffrey Shatzer 717-877-8787 jshatzer@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Brian Shearer 717-766-3309 dbshearer55@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Ronald Brubaker 717-982-1353 rbradbrubaker@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Joseph Catalano 717-648-6210 JCATALANO@PA.GOV
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Craig  Berkheimer 717-448-7061 CBerkheimer@remcopa.com
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Rich Weaver 240-674-1889 rweaver@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach Paul Francis 508-667-6493 pdcfrancis@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Pony Assistant Coach DJ Morrison 717-418-2163 djgold1971@yahoo.com
             
CFA Football Association Midget Head Coach Dave Shoff (717) 599-9338 dave.shoff@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach Jonathan DeBernardis 717-215-0303 Jonnypitt@aol.com
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach Mark Hoover 717-791-1088 hoov1967@comcast.net
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach Kenneth Kehres 717-795-0939 kehres4@verizon.net
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach David Lamancusa 717-368-9869 dal3k5s@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach Erik Reisser 301-252-0022 erik@crconsulting.us
Mechanicsburg Midget Assistant Coach Jason Misiti 717-592-0258 none